Phone: 250-724-1241

About Us

Lori Camire
Lori CamireExecutive Directorlori@cfac.ca
Janis Abbott
Janis AbbottAccounts Officerjanis.abbott@cfac.ca
Cheryl Hamilton
Cheryl HamiltonCommercial Loans Officercheryl.hamilton@cfac.ca
Tara Christensen
Tara ChristensenBusiness Development Officertara@cfac.ca
Jaclyn Soulis
Jaclyn SoulisExecutive Assistantjaclyn@cfac.ca
Reana Miller
Reana MillerGreat BC Business Sale Coordinatiorreana@bcbusinesssale.ca
Brady Calancie
Brady CalancieExport Navigator Advisorbrady@exportnavigator.ca
Darrell Goertzen
Darrell GoertzenConsultant
lori executive director small             

Lori Camire
Executive Director
lori@cfac.ca

 no user 150x150              Janis Abbott
Accounts Officer
janis.abbott@cfac.ca
 cheryl hamilton commercial loans officer cropped             Cheryl Hamilton
Loans Officer
cheryl.hamilton@cfac.ca
 jac             Jaclyn Soulis
Executive Assistant
jaclyn@cfac.ca
 tara            

Tara Christensen
Business Development Officer
tara@cfac.ca

 reana             Reana Miller
Great BC Business Sale Coordinator
reana@bcbusinesssale.ca

 brady

 

           

Brady Calancie
Export Navigator Advisor
brady@exportnavigator.ca

Darrell Goertzen

 

           

Darrell Goertzen
Consultant

 

 

Picture1            

Blaze
Security

 

 

About Us

We are a non-profit organization providing services and program supports to rural small and medium-sized business owners and entrepreneurs ... read more

Western Economic Diversification Canada canada 2b SDE 01 1024x341

© 2020 Community Futures Alberni Clayoquot. Developed by Dryfive.